# Finanstilsynet's Organisation

THE BOARD

Finn Arnesen, Board Chair

**DIRECTOR GENERAL** 

Morten Baltzersen

### AUTHORITY OF NORWAY

FINANSTILSYNET
THE FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY

#### **DIRECTOR GENERAL'S STAFF**

Cecilie Ask, General Counsel Rune Grundekjøn, Senior Adviser/Controller Anne Kari Østmo, Board Secretary

#### **COMMUNICATIONS**

Lisbeth Strand, Communications Director

#### **ADMINISTRATION**

Nina Moss, Deputy Director General

#### HR

Gun Margareth Moy, Head of Section

## Records and Information Management

Lone Tudborg Lakhan, Head of Section

### Finance and Services

Maj Kristin Sæther, Head of Section

#### **BANKING AND INSURANCE SUPERVISION**

Ann Viljugrein Deputy Director General

#### **Large Bank Supervision**

**Small Bank Supervision** 

May Camilla Bruun-Kallum

**Anti-Money Laundering** 

Linda Støle Hårstad Head of Section

Medium-sized and

Head of Section

### Conduct Supervision Banking and Insurance

Jo Gjedrem Head of Section

### Licensing and Regulation

Hege Bunkholt Elstrand Head of Section

#### **Crisis Management**

and Payment Institutions
Anders Schiøtz Worren
Head of Section

Ole-Jørgen Karlsen
Head of Section

#### **DIGITALISATION AND ANALYSIS**

Per Mathis Kongsrud Deputy Director General

#### Macroeconomic Surveillance

Harald Johansen Head of Section

#### IT and Payment Services

Olav Johannessen Head of Section

### Digitalisation and Innovation

Kristin Tornling Head of Section

Analysis and Reporting Thea Birkeland Kloster Head of Section

#### **Data and Analytics**

Mari Dalhaug (const.) Head of Section

#### **Digitalisation and IT**

Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section

#### **CAPITAL MARKET SUPERVISION**

Anne Merethe Bellamy Deputy Director General

### Prospectuses and Financial Reporting

Lars Jacob Braarud Head of Section

#### **Investment Firms**

Roy Halvorsen Head of Section

#### Market Conduct

Thomas Borchgrevink Head of Section

Infrastructure

Head of Section

Knut Haugan

### Collective Investment Schemes

Britt Hjellegjerde Head of Section

### Audit and External Accounting

Anders Sanderlien Hole Head of Section

#### Estate Agencies and Debt Collection Firms Anne-Kari Tuv

Head of Section

#### Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision Runa K. Sæther

Head of Section (const.)